What I thought..

I thought St. Patrick’s day of 2017 was horrible.  Turns out it was today.   Today he has gone.   Left the keys and took all of his stuff.   I fought like my life was on the line.  I showed him every part of me.. and my nightmares was true.  I showed him this.  This stupid fucking thing that I write.   I showed him my scars, I showed him my darkness, my demons and I showed him my continued self destruction.. So much so I even passed out in the kitchen because of the lack of food I have had.  We fought.. I punched a wall, it has a dent in it now.  I told him for the last time.  I love him.

 

I feel like my worst self now.  I am so tired now.  I hope I don’t wake up this time.

Leave a Reply

