Songs to learn the Ukulele.

Holding onto you – TOP (twenty-one pilots)

We don’t believe what’s on tv- TOP

House of the rising sun- The Animals

Yesterday- The Beatles

Purple Rain- Prince

Love is a losing game- Amy Winehouse

Space Oddity- David Bowie

There are so many songs that I am looking at.   Its going to take me awhile to able to read music again, but with the help of the interwebs I am going for it.    My friend is an amazing musician that is willing to give me some lessons,  and hopefully this will help my outlet of stress and healing.   I look forward to Friday.

Today I at some food for lunch.   It was just small salad but I am trying so hard to take control of my body again.    Prove to myself I can do it.  I am better than this.

Leave a Reply

